|Joyfax Server Version 5|
When you delete a fax message, it is not deleted immediately, it is just moved to the Recycle bin in that case. Only when you empty the recycle bin, the fax message is deleted without the change to restore it.
To delete one fax message from the fax list
To delete two or more fax message from the fax list
To empty recycle bin
|Copyright © 2007-2010 Joyhong Software|